18-3 Prescribed by Secretary of State Sections 4.003(b), 42.009, 172.1112, Texas Election Code 9/2023

NOTICE OF CONSOLIDATED PRECINCT FOR PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTION

Hays County that the following precincts have been consolidated for the Primary Runoff Election that will be held on May 28, 2024.

Hays County is a participant of the Countywide Polling Place Program, and voters can vote at any polling location on Election Day.

> 424-426 430 - 432

Precincts Consolidated

110-112
113 -114
115-120
121-132
125-128
140-141-142
203 - 204
206 - 216 - 219
223-225
252-253
314-315
319 - 325 - 342 - 376
320 - 332
333-336
338-339
340-347
351 -371- 372-373 - 374 - 375
422-423

436-438-440 425 - 453 441-443 444-445 448 - 449 450-451

Signature of County Chair

- DEMOCRAT

Signature of County Chair

4/3/2024

AVISO DE PRECINTO CONSOLIDADO PARA ELECCIONES PRIMARIAS

Condado de Hays que se han consolidado los siguientes precintos para la elección primaria de segunda vuelta que se llevará a cabo el 28 de mayo de 2024.

El condado de Hays participa en el Programa de lugares de votación en todo el condado y los votantes pueden votar en cualquier lugar de votación el día de las elecciones.

Recintos Consolidados

110-112	424 - 426
113 -114	430 - 432
115-120	436 - 438 - 440
121-132	425 - 453
125 - 128	441 - 443
140-141-142	444-445
203-204	448 - 449
206-216-219	450 - 451
223 225	
252 - 253	
314-315	
319 - 325 - 342 - 376	
320 - 332	
333-336	
338-339	
340-347	
351 - 371 - 372 - 373 - 374 - 375	

- REPUBLICAN DEMOCRAT h Firma del presidente del condado

Firma del presidente del condado

3/2024

422-423

Notice of Joint Primary Runoff Election

To the registered voters of the County of Hays, Texas:

Notice is hereby given that the polling places listed below will be open from <u>7:00 a.m.</u> to <u>7:00 p.m.</u>, <u>May 28</u>, <u>2024</u>, for voting in a primary runoff election to nominate federal officers, Members of the Legislature, and state, district, county, and precinct officers.

On Early Voting and Election Day, voters must vote at any of the following vote centers:

May 28, 2024 Primary Run-Off Election Vote Center Locations

Main Early Voting Site: Hays County Elections Office

Jennifer Doinoff	, Elections Administrator:	(512)) 393-7310
------------------	----------------------------	-------	------------

ay	Sunday	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday	Thursday	Friday	Saturday
	19	20 Early Voting 7 am – 7 pm	21 Early Voting 7 am – 7 pm	22 Early Voting 7 am – 7 pm	23 Early Voting 7 am – 7 pm	24 Early Voting 7 am – 7 pm	25
N	26	27 Memorial Day Holiday	28 Election Day 7 am – 7 pm	-29	30	31	1

Early Voting	Election Day	San Marcos					
~	4	Broadway (Christus Trinity Clinic)	401 Broadway #A				
	1	Dunbar Center	801 West Martin Luther King Drive				
Server the salidar disa	1	First Baptist Church San Marcos	325 West McCarty Lane				
~	1	Hays County Elections Office Main Early Voting Site	120 Stagecoach Trail				
	1	La Cima Amenity Center	301 A Central Park Loop				
	1	LBJ Student Center, Texas State University	301 Student Center Drive				
	~	San Marcos Housing Authority / C.M. Allen Homes	820 Sturgeon Drive				
	1	South Hays Fire Department Station #12	8301 Ranch Road 12				
		Kyle					
~	~	HCISD Administration, Old Print Shop	21003 Interstate 35 Frontage Road				
~	1	Kyle City Hall	100 West Center Street				
	1	Kyle Public Library	550 Scott Street				
	~	Precinct 2 Office, Hays County	5458 FM 2770				
	4	Yarrington – Hays County Transportation Department	2171 Yarrington Road				
		Buda					
~	~	Buda City Hall	405 East Loop Street, Building 100				
	1	Buda Oaks Assisted Living	1120 Cabelas Drive				
	1	Child Nutrition, HCISD Support Services	5750 Dacy Lane				
	1	Hays Hills Baptist Church	1401 North FM 1626				
		Dripping Sp	orings				
1	~	Driftwood Community Center	15112 FM 150, Driftwood				
V	4	Dripping Springs Ranch Park	1042 Event Center Drive				
	V	Precinct 4 Office, Hays County	195 Roger Hanks Parkway				
		Wimberl	ey				
~	1	Wimberley Community Center – Blanco Room	14068 Ranch Road 12				

Applications for ballot by mail shall be mailed to:

Jennifer Doinoff Hays County Elections 120 Stagecoach Trail San Marcos, Texas 78666-5268

512-393-7310 elections@co.hays.tx.us https://hayscountytx.com/elections

Applications for ballots by mail must be received no later than the close of business on:

May 17, 2022.

Federal Post Card Applications (FPCAs) must be received no later than the close of business on:

May 17, 2022.

Issued this 7th day of May, 2024.

Signature of County Chair

Aviso De Elección Primaria de Desempate

A los votantes registrados del Condado de Hays, Texas:

Por la presente se notifica que los sitios de votación enumerados a continuación estarán abiertos desde las <u>7:00 a.m. hasta las 7:00 p.m.</u> el <u>28 de mayo de 2024</u> para votar en una elección primaria de desempate para nominar a los funcionarios federales, los miembros de la Legislatura, y los funcionarios estatales, del distrito, del condado, y del precinto.

El día de la votación anticipada y de las elecciones, los votantes deberán votar en cualquiera de los siguientes centros de votación:

> <u>Ubicaciones de los centros de votación para las elecciones</u> primarias desempates del 28 de mayo de 2024

Sitio principal de votación anticipada: Hays County Elections Office

Jennifer Doinoff, Administradora de Elecciones: (512) 393-7310

1	domingo	lunes	martes	miércoles	jueves	viernes	sábado
layo	19	20 Votación 7 am – 7 pm	21 anticipada 7 am - 7 pm	22 Votación 7 am – 7 pm	23 anticipada 7 am - 7 pm	24 Vot. anticipada 7 am - 7 pm	2
	26	27 Día de los Caídos	Día de elección 7 am - 7 pm	29	30	31	

Votación anticipada	Día de elección	San Marcos				
~	V	Broadway (Christus Trinity Clinic)	401 Broadway #A			
	~	Dunbar Center	801 West Martin Luther King Drive			
	~	First Baptist Church San Marcos	325 West McCarty Lane			
~	V	Hays County Elections Office Sitio principal de votación anticipada	120 Stagecoach Trail			
	\checkmark	La Cima Amenity Center	301 A Central Park Loop			
	1	LBJ Student Center, Texas State University	301 Student Center Drive			
	 San Marcos Housing Authority / C.M. Aller Homes 	San Marcos Housing Authority / C.M. Allen Homes	820 Sturgeon Drive			
	V	South Hays Fire Department Station #12	8301 Ranch Road 12			
		Kyle				
~	~	HCISD Administration, Old Print Shop	21003 Interstate 35 Frontage Road			
v	s.	Kyle City Hall	100 West Center Street			
	1	Kyle Public Library	550 Scott Street			
	\checkmark	Precinct 2 Office, Hays County	5458 FM 2770			
	4	Yarrington – Hays County Transportation Department	2171 Yarrington Road			
		Buda				
~	~	Buda City Hall	405 East Loop Street, edificio 100			
	V	Buda Oaks Assisted Living	1120 Cabelas Drive			
	~	Child Nutrition, HCISD Support Services	5750 Dacy Lane			
/	4	Hays Hills Baptist Church	1401 North FM 1626			
		Dripping St	orings			
	~	Driftwood Community Center	15112 FM 150, Driftwood			
1	1	Dripping Springs Ranch Park	1042 Event Center Drive			
	1	Precinct 4 Office, Hays County	195 Roger Hanks Parkway			
		Wimber	lev			

Las solicitudes para boletas que se votarán adelantada por correo deben enviarse a:

Jennifer Doinoff Hays County Elections 120 Stagecoach Trail San Marcos, Texas 78666-5268

 \checkmark

1

512-393-7310 elections@co.hays.tx.us https://hayscountytx.com/elections

Las solicitudes para boletas que se votarán adelantada por correo deben recibirse a más tardar el cierre de operaciones el:

<u>17 de mayo de 2024</u>.

Las solicitudes de tarjeta postal federal (FPCA) deben recibirse a más tardar el cierre de operaciones el

<u>17 de mayo de 2024</u>.

Emitida este día el <u>7 de mayo de 2024</u>.

Finma del Presidente del Condado